Trusted Suppliers - John Sexton Photography

Hotels

Cork Hotels

Vienna Woods Hotel Cork : www.viennawoodshotel.com

Maryborough Hotel Cork : www.maryborough.com

Garryvoe Hotel Cork : www.garryvoehotel.com

Rochestown Park Hotel : www.rochestownpark.com

Fota Island Resort Hotel : www.fotaisland.ie

Carrigaline Court Hotel Cork : www.carrigcourt.com

Castlemartyr Hotel Cork : www.castlemartyrresort.ie

The Kingsley Hotel : www.thekingsley.ie

Hayfield Manor House Hotel : www.hayfieldmanor.ie

The Oriel Hotel Cork : www.orielhousehotel.ie

Radisson BLU Little Island Cork : www.radissonblu.com/Cork

Springfort Hall House Hotel : www.springfort-hall.com

Charleville Park Hotel : www.charlevilleparkhotel.com

Fernhill House Hotel Clonakilty : www.fernhillhousehotel.com

Dunmore House Hotel Clonakilty : www.dunmorehousehotel.ie

Maritime Hotel Bantry : www.themaritime.ie

Kerry Hotels

Great Southern Hotel Killarney ( Formerly the 'Malton' ) : www.greatsouthernkillarney.com

Muckross Park Hotel Killarney : www.muckrosspark.com

The Brehon Hotel Killarney : www.thebrehon.com

Killarney Oaks Hotel : www.killarneyoaks.com

The Europe Hotel Killarney : www.theeurope.com

The Aghadoe Heights Hotel Killarney : www.aghadoeheights.com

Ballygarry House Hotel Tralee : www.ballygarryhouse.com

Ballyseedy Castle Hotel Tralee : www.ballyseedecastle.com

Hair Stylists

Lynsey O'Leary : www.lynseyoleary.com

Upstyle Junkie ( Audrey Cashman ) : www.upstylejunkie.com

Bridal Hair By Marie ( Marie Hickey ) : www.bridalhairbymarie.com

Hair By Val ( Valerie O'Dea ) : www.hairbyval.ie

Make Up Artists

Liz McCarthy : www.lizformakeup.com

Ruthanna Crowley : www.ruthannamakeup.ie

Charlotte O'Mahony : www.charlotteomahony.com

Florists

Wonderous Weddings ( Liz Cott ) : www.wonderousweddings.com

Powered by SmugMug Log In